A Pause Day

Here I have been blogging for the last 3 days. And today, I ‘m not even sure what to write about.  This whole blogging experience is a work in progress. Why am I doing it? I want to keep the habit of writing every day, and maybe I will find something to say. 

This morning I am watching tv, The Legend of the Seeker, and drinking coffee. But for the life of me I can’t think of anything to say. Later we are going to decorate our tree, and that will be fun. Tomorrow we will celebrate my son’s 18th birthday. But that is for tomorrow’s blog. Monday I get to go back to work.  That will be my Monday blog.

Today is just a pause, not much going on, and really nothing to say.  So now that I have said nothing for about 150 words. I think I will call it good enough and move on to my new novel idea.  That is really my work in progress.

Leave a Reply

