Sick Day

Today’s post will be short and sweet. I am home from work for my second day. My head hurts, my ears hurt,and now I am getting a sore throat. Basicly cut off my head and I would feel fine. I have laid in bed so long my back started to hurt. So now I am sitting up on the computer, wishing I was feeling better. No matter what I have to go back to work tomorrow. I don’t have enough money to go to the doctor, and I haven’t worked at this job long enough to have insurance. If I miss one more day I have to get a doctor’s note. But I do feel better than I did yesterday. So maybe tomorrow won’t be so bad.

Sorry about the complaining, I usually don’t carry on this way. Hope everyone else is having a healthy, happy kind of day. Tomorrow my post will be happier. Really.

Leave a Reply

