I Really do need an iPad.

I never thought I would use my blog to enter a contest.  It just goes to show how much of a geek I am.  Gamehouse Games is one of my favorite sites.  I own so many games from there I can’t put them all on my computer.  I love casual games.

The winning iPad will come with all the mobile Gamehouse Games.  That is reason enough for me to want one.  And I never get the newest gadgets first in my family. My son always beats me too it.  I would love to get the iPad before he does.

This is a fun contest, you only have one more day.  Heres the link http://www.gamehouse.com/blog/entry/we-are-giving-away-an1?channel%20=gh_twtr&src=gh-smm-Twitter&rsrc=gh_m_smm1156

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

