Spring Rain

It has been a long time since I stopped by the blog world.  I haven’t really been busy, just lazy. I am so pumped I am going to do Script Frenzy again this year.   I enjoyed it so much last year, I’m not sure why I haven’t just given up writing novels.   I guess I do know why.  I really love books.  Maybe even more than I love movies.

It is spring.  How can I tell? It is still raining, and cold. Later it will still be raining, but not quite so cold. After all Ketchikan gets 13 feet of rain a year.  I am ready to summer rain, when the sun is shining and it is pouring.  Alaska is where rainbows live.

If I really want warmth and sun, I will travel down south and visit my relatives.  Looking for the sun, but seeing only drifting water on the wind.

I am going to try to come back here more often. Really, I mean it.

Leave a Reply

